Official Club Sponsors

         

Woodham Mortimer Cricket Club SECOND XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2024 Broomfield CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 Ingatestone & Fryerning CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 6 wkts
Sat 18 May 2024 Rayleigh CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 18 runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Eastwood CC, Essex 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Great Baddow CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 South Woodham & Burnham CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Tillingham CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 St Andrews CC, Essex 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Beaulieu Park CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Broomfield CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Ingatestone & Fryerning CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Rayleigh CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Eastwood CC, Essex 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Great Baddow CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 South Woodham & Burnham CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Tillingham CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 St Andrews CC, Essex 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Beaulieu Park CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League