Official Club Sponsors
         

Woodham Mortimer Cricket Club SECOND XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Writtle CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 14 May 2022 Hornchurch Athletic CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 97 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Boreham & Roxwell CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 136runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Rayleigh Fairview CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 66 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Little Baddow CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Rayleigh CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 South Woodham Ferrers CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Springfield CC, Essex 5th XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Broomfield CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Writtle CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Hornchurch Athletic CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Boreham & Roxwell CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Rayleigh Fairview CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Little Baddow CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Rayleigh CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 South Woodham Ferrers CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Springfield CC, Essex 5th XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Broomfield CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League