Woodham Mortimer Cricket Club TWENTY20 XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Tillingham(A) Away1.00pm Twenty 20 CANCELLED
Tue 28 Apr 2020 Chelmsford Super Kings(H) Home6.00pmTwenty 20 CANCELLED
Tue 05 May 2020 Danbury(H) Home6.00pmTwenty 20 CANCELLED
Tue 12 May 2020 Purleigh(A) Away6.00pmTwenty 20 CANCELLED
Tue 19 May 2020 Boreham(H) Home6.00pmTwenty 20 CANCELLED
Tue 26 May 2020 Writtle(A) Away6.00pmTwenty 20 CANCELLED
Tue 02 Jun 2020 Hatfield all Stars(A) Away6.00pmTwenty 20 CANCELLED
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Chelmsford Council(H) Home6.00pmTwenty 20 CANCELLED
Tue 16 Jun 2020 Purleigh(H) Home6.00pmTwenty 20 CANCELLED
Tue 23 Jun 2020 Boreham(A) Away6.00pmTwenty 20 CANCELLED
Tue 30 Jun 2020 Tillingham(H) Home6.00pmTwenty 20 CANCELLED
Tue 07 Jul 2020 Tillingham(A) Away6.00pmTwenty 20 CANCELLED
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Hatfield all Stars(H) Home6.00pmTwenty 20 CANCELLED
Tue 21 Jul 2020 Purleigh(A) Away6.00pmTwenty 20 CANCELLED
Tue 21 Jul 2020 Tillingham (TUESDAY)(A) Away6.00pmTwenty 20
Tue 28 Jul 2020 Boreham (TUESDAY)(A) Away6.00pmTwenty 20
Tue 04 Aug 2020 Tillingham (TUESDAY)(A) Away6.00pmTwenty 20
Tue 11 Aug 2020 Boreham (TUESDAY)(A) Away6.00pmTwenty 20