Club Sponsors
        

Woodham Mortimer Cricket Club TWENTY20 XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Tillingham CC Twenty20 XI(A) Away14:00Twenty 20 Lost by 71 runs
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Tillingham CC Twenty20 XI(A) Away15:30Twenty 20 Lost by 10 runs
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Tillingham CC Twenty20 XI(A) Away13:00Twenty 20 CANCELLED
Tue 27 Apr 2021 Danbury CC Twenty20(H) Home18:00Twenty 20
Mon 03 May 2021 Tillingham CC Twenty20 XI(A) Away13:00Twenty 20
Mon 03 May 2021 Tillingham CC Twenty20 XI(A) Away16:00Twenty 20
Tue 04 May 2021 Chelmsford Super Kings CC CSK T20(H) Home18:00Twenty 20
Tue 11 May 2021 Tillingham CC Twenty20 XI(A) Away18:00Twenty 20
Tue 18 May 2021 Purleigh CC NE(H) Home18:00Twenty 20
Tue 25 May 2021 Boreham & Roxwell CC Twenty20(A) Away18:00Twenty 20
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Hatfield Peverel CC Friendly XI(H) Home18:00Twenty 20
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Writtle CC Twenty20(A) Away18:00Twenty 20
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Tillingham CC Twenty20 XI(H) Home18:00Twenty 20
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Chelmsford Council(H) Home18:00Twenty 20
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Hatfield Peverel CC Friendly XI(A) Away18:00Twenty 20
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Purleigh CC NE(A) Away18:00Twenty 20
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Writtle CC Twenty20(H) Home18:00Twenty 20
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Maldon CC Young Guns(A) Away18:00Twenty 20
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Boreham & Roxwell CC Twenty20(H) Home18:00Twenty 20
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Danbury CC Twenty20(A) Away18:00Twenty 20
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Maldon CC Young Guns(H) Home18:00Twenty 20
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Tillingham CC Twenty20 XI(H) Home18:00Twenty 20