Woodham Mortimer Cricket Club SUNDAY XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Tillingham(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won by 65 runs
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Intra Club (SAT)(H) Home1.00pm (SAT)Friendly Lost by 3 runs
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Intra Club (SAT)(H) Home1.00pm (SAT)Friendly Won by 3 runs
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Leyton Orient (H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won by 4 wkts
Sun 05 May 2019 South Fambridge(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Mon 06 May 2019 Greys CC(H) Home1.00pm (MON)Friendly Lost by 23 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Ardleigh Green(A) Away1.00pmWarsop Won by 50 runs
Mon 27 May 2019 Rayleigh Fairview (MON)(H) Home1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Old Southendians(A) Away1.00pmWarsop Won by 4 wkts
Sun 09 Jun 2019 The Journeymen(H) Home1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Tillingham(H) Home1.00pmWarsop Won by 5 wkts
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Terling(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won by 8 wkts
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Great Waltham(H) Home1.00pmWarsop Lost by 31 runs
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Wickford(H) Home1.00pmWarsop Lost by 21 runs
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Rettendon(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Lost by 198 runs
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Wickford(A) Away1.00pmWarsop Lost 33 runs
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Old Southendians(H) Home1.00pmWarsop Lost by 126 runs
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Great Waltham(A) Away1.00pmWarsop Lost by 220 runs
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Orsett and Thurrock(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Lost By 16 runs
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Tillingham/Great Waltham(A) Away10:30 amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Benfleet(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Presidents Eleven (SAT)(H) Home1.00pm (SAT)Friendly
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Chairmans Eleven (SAT)(H) Home1.00pm (SAT)Friendly
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Springfield(H) Home1.00pm Friendly
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Little Baddow (SAT)(A) Away1.00pm (SAT)Friendly
Sun 15 Sep 2019 South Fambridge(H) Home1.00pm Friendly
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Boreham(H) Home1.00pmFriendly