Club Sponsors
        

Woodham Mortimer Cricket Club SUNDAY XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Chelmsford Super Kings CC Sunday 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 18 Apr 2021 South Fambridge CC Sunday XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Danbury CC Sunday XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Rettendon CC Sunday XI(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Chelmsford Spartans CC Friendly XI(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 02 May 2021 Tillingham CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 09 May 2021 Don Carver Intra Club Day(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 16 May 2021 Little Baddow CC Friendly XI(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 23 May 2021 Leyton Orient Supporters CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 23 May 2021 Boreham & Roxwell CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 30 May 2021 Chelmsford Super Kings CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Warsop
Sun 06 Jun 2021 The Journeymen CC Friendly XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Springfield CC, Essex Sunday 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Terling CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Warsop
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Old Southendian & Southchurch CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Jim Melhuish Foundation Intra Club Day(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Great Baddow CC Sunday XI(A) Away13:00Warsop
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Woodham Mortimer CC Twenty20(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Sponsors Intra Club Day(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Terling CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Warsop
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Galleywood CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Warsop
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Chelmsford Spartans CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Warsop
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Galleywood CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Warsop
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Hatfield Peverel CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Warsop
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Springfield CC, Essex Sunday 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Presidents Day(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Old Southendian & Southchurch CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Little Baddow CC Friendly XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 12 Sep 2021 South Fambridge CC Sunday XI(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 18 Sep 2021 The Journeymen CC Friendly XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 19 Sep 2021 East Hanningfield and Great Burstead CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Tillingham CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Chelmsford Super Kings CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly