Woodham Mortimer Cricket Club INDOOR BDICL 2ND SIX Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 20 Oct 2019 West Bergholt(A) Away6.00PMIndoor Lost by 3 wkts
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Terling(A) Away3.00PMIndoor Lost by 77 runs
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Witham Reserves(A) Away7.00PMIndoor Won by 1 wkt
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Rayne(A) Away6.00PMIndoor Teamsheet
Sun 22 Dec 2019 Gosfield(A) Away2.00PMIndoor
Sun 22 Dec 2019 UMPIRING DUTY(A) Away3.00PM-4.00PMIndoor
Sun 05 Jan 2020 Rayne Reserves(A) Away8.00PMIndoor
Sun 26 Jan 2020 UMPIRING DUTY(A) Away5.00PM-6.00PMIndoor
Sun 26 Jan 2020 West Bergholt(A) Away6.00PMIndoor
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Terling(A) Away3.00PMIndoor
Sun 16 Feb 2020 UMPIRING DUTY(A) Away6.00PM-7.00PMIndoor
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Witham Reserves(A) Away7.00PMIndoor
Sun 23 Feb 2020 WM III or Uni of Essex (CUP R2)(A) Away4.00PMIndoor
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Rayne Reserves(A) Away8.00PMIndoor
Sun 29 Mar 2020 UMPIRING DUTY(A) Away5.00PM-6.00PMIndoor
Sun 29 Mar 2020 Rayne(A) Away6.00PMIndoor
Sun 05 Apr 2020 Gosfield(A) Away1.00PMIndoor
Sun 12 Apr 2020 TBC (CUP SEMI)(A) Away2.00PM-4.00PMIndoor
Sun 12 Apr 2020 TBC (CUP FINAL)(A) Away4.00PMIndoor