Woodham Mortimer Cricket Club INDOOR MALDON/WOODHAM U11 Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Billericay(A) Away5.30pmIndoor Drawn
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Upminster(A) Away4.30pmIndoor Won by 6 wkts
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Brentwood(A) Away2.30pmIndoor Won by 5 runs
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Bishop Stortford(A) Away5.30pmIndoor
Sun 05 Jan 2020 Harold Wood (A) Away6.30pmIndoor
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Chelmsford(A) Away4.30pmIndoor
Sun 09 Feb 2020 Hutton(A) Away6.30pmIndoor
Sun 08 Mar 2020 High Roding(A) Away3.30pmIndoor
Sun 29 Mar 2020 Shenfield(A) Away5.30pmIndoor
Sun 12 Apr 2020 TBA (FINAL)(A) Away6.30pmIndoor